Anne of Green Gables Kindle Books $.99

You can get a set of 11 Anne of Green Gables Kindle books for just $.99 right now.

You don’t need a Kindle to read these- you can also download them to a computer, smart phone or iPad.

I have always been a big reader but for some reason I never did read these as a child.  I have heard raves about the series though and the reviews on this set are excellent.

You will get the following books:

  • Anne of Green Gables (1908)
  • Anne of Avonlea (1909)
  • Anne of the Island (1915)
  • Anne’s House of Dreams (1917)
  • Rainbow Valley (1919)
  • Rilla of Ingleside (1921)
  • Chronicles of Avonlea (1912)
  • Further Chronicles of Avonlea (1920)
  • The Story Girl (1911)
  • The Golden Road (Sequel to The Story Girl, 1913)
  • Kilmeny of the Orchard (1910)

Head over to Amazon to grab your set- please note the prices can change at any time.

If you are considering grabbing a Kindle, they are starting at $69.

(Thanks Centsable Momma)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>