25
Feb
2010

List of Free Item Coupons Available

02/25/2010. This post may contain affiliate links. Read my Disclosure Policy.

coupon pile

When I first started couponing I learned that you can actually call or email a variety of companies and request coupons from them!  More often than not, they will send you coupons.

I used to call a handful of companies a day and sometimes I would get $10 or so in free product coupons and sometimes just .25 off one item.  One of my favorites to call is Huggies- you can call them about every 6 months and they will usually send you $3 off coupons.  I once got a $5 off coupon from them.  I would just look for items we really liked that I already had on hand and I would call the phone number on the back.  You can also just look up companies online and send them emails.

See the list by clicking below- many of these are Organic and pretty expensive items.  If you decide to try emailing let us know how it goes!


Organic and Natural Food Companies That Mail Free Coupons in Response to E-Mail Requests:

Alexia www.alexiafoods.com

Amy’s www.amyskitchen.com

Apple & Eve www.appleandeve.com

Arrowhead Mills www.arrowheadmills.com

Born Free/Radlo Foods www.radlo.com

Clif www.clifbar.com

Coleman www.colemannatural.com

Country Choice www.countrychoicenaturals.com

Earth’s Best www.earthsbest.com

Earthbound Farm www.ebfarm.com

Eggland’s Best www.egglandsbest.com

Ians www.iansnaturalfoods.com

Kashi www.kashi.com

Lakewood www.lakewoodjuices.com

Lundberg www.lundberg.com

Mrs. Meyer’s www.mrsmeyers.com

Rachel’s www.rachelsdairy.com

R.W. Knudsen Family www.knudsenjuices.com

Rudi’s Organic Bakery www.rudisbakery.com

Santa Cruz Organics www.scojuice.com

Soy Dream www.tastethedream.com

Stonyfield Farm www.stonyfield.com

Sue Bee Honey www.suebee.com

Traditional Medicinals www.traditionalmedicinals.com

Vans International Foods www.vansfoods.com

Yogi www.yogiproducts.com

Amy’s Kitchen www.amyskitchen.com

Bar S www.bar-s.com

Barber Foods www.barberfoods.com

Bayer/Flintstones Vitamins www.flintstonesvitamins.com

Birds Eye Foods www.birdseyefoods.com

Carl Buddig & Company www.buddig.com

Chiquita/Fresh Express www.freshexpress.com

Citrus World/Florida’s Natural www.floridasnatural.com

Colgate-Palmolive www.colgate.com/app/Colgate/US/HomePage.cvsp

The Dannon Company www.dannon.com

Dean Foods/Garelick Farms www.garelickfarms.com

www.deanfoods.com/brands.aspx

Frito-Lay/Tostitos www.tostitos.com

General Mills/Yoplait http://yoplait.com

George Weston Bakeries (Bimbo and Boboli) www.boboli.com

Grand Brands/True Lemon www.truelemon.com

The Hain Celestial Group www.celestialseasonings.com

The Hain Celestial Group/Terra Chips www.terrachips.com

H.J. Heinz Company www.heinz.com

H.J. Heinz Company/Lea & Perrins www.leaperrins.com

Interstate Bakeries Corporation/Wonder www.wonderbread.com/#/home

Jasper Wyman & Son www.wymans.com

Johnson & Johnson www.jnj.com/connect

Johnson & Johnson/Viactiv www.viactiv.com/index.jhtml

Ken’s Foods/Sweet Baby Ray’s www.sweetbabyrays.com

Kimberly Clark/Kotex www.kotex.com/na/default.aspx

Martin’s Famous Pastry Shoppe www.martinspotatorolls.com/pages/about.asp

McCormick & Company www.mccormick.com

Mt. Olive Pickle Company www.mtolivepickles.com

Ocean Spray Cranberries http://oceanspray.com

Nestlé/Edy’s www.edys.com

Nestlé/Purina http://catchow.com

P&G http://pgpromotions.archway.com

P&G/Cheer www.cheer.com Click on Promotions link

P&G Febreze www.newfebreeze.com/coupon/MailRequest.php

Pepperidge Farm www.pepperidgefarm.com

Perdue www.perdue.com

Pillsbury/Smucker’s www.smuckers.com

Reckitt Benckiser/Electrasol http://electrasol.com

S.C. Johnson & Son/Glade www.glade.com

S.C. Johnson & Son/Pledge www.pledge.com

S.C. Johnson & Son/Saran www.saranbrands.com

Tetley www.tetleyusa.com Turkey Hill Dairy http://turkeyhill.com

Tyson Foods www.tyson.com

Unilever/Ragú www.ragu.com

Zatarain’s http://zatarains.com

Companies That Mail Coupons in Response to an E-mail Request Via Their Website

Amy’s Kitchen www.amyskitchen.com

Bar S www.bar-s.com

Barber Foods www.barberfoods.com

Bayer/Flintstones Vitamins www.flintstonesvitamins.com

Birds Eye Foods www.birdseyefoods.com

Carl Buddig & Company www.buddig.com

Chiquita/Fresh Express www.freshexpress.com

Citrus World/Florida’s Natural www.floridasnatural.com

Colgate-Palmolive www.colgate.com/app/Colgate/US/HomePage.cvsp

The Dannon Company www.dannon.com

Dean Foods/Garelick Farms www.garelickfarms.com and www.deanfoods.com/brands.aspx

Frito-Lay/Tostitos www.tostitos.com

General Mills/Yoplait http://yoplait.com

George Weston Bakeries (Bimbo and Boboli) www.boboli.com

Grand Brands/True Lemon www.truelemon.com

The Hain Celestial Group www.celestialseasonings.com

The Hain Celestial Group/Terra Chips www.terrachips.com

H.J. Heinz Company www.heinz.com

H.J. Heinz Company/Lea & Perrins www.leaperrins.com

Interstate Bakeries Corporation/Wonder www.wonderbread.com/#/home

Jasper Wyman & Son www.wymans.com

Johnson & Johnson www.jnj.com/connect

Johnson & Johnson/Viactiv www.viactiv.com/index.jhtml

Ken’s Foods/Sweet Baby Ray’s www.sweetbabyrays.com

Kimberly Clark/Kotex www.kotex.com/na/default.aspx

Martin’s Famous Pastry Shoppe www.martinspotatorolls.com/pages/about.asp

McCormick & Company www.mccormick.com

Mt. Olive Pickle Company www.mtolivepickles.com

Ocean Spray Cranberries http://oceanspray.com

Nestlé/Edy’s www.edys.com

Nestlé/Purina http://catchow.com

P&G http://pgpromotions.archway.com

P&G/Cheer www.cheer.com

Click on Promotions link P&G Febreze www.newfebreeze.com/coupon/MailRequest.php

Pepperidge Farm www.pepperidgefarm.com

Perdue www.perdue.com

Pillsbury/Smucker’s www.smuckers.com

Reckitt Benckiser/Electrasol http://electrasol.com

S.C. Johnson & Son/Glade www.glade.com

S.C. Johnson & Son/Pledge www.pledge.com

S.C. Johnson & Son/Saran www.saranbrands.com

Tetley www.tetleyusa.com

Turkey Hill Dairy http://turkeyhill.com

Tyson Foods www.tyson.com

Unilever/Ragú www.ragu.com

Zatarain’s http://zatarains.com

Pin It

{ 15 comments… read them below or add one }

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post:

©2008-2012 MyFrugalAdventures.com — All rights reserved. My Frugal Adventures

This site runs on Starbucks, Chocolate and WordPress using the Thesis Theme

Site Design and Theme Tweaking by Moritz Fine Designs and Joy @ Five J's Design